Tags

, , , ,

Art’e Gallery is proud to present Time Out, the wonderful and engaging work of Louly Loon, Sunday 12th at 1:00 pm SLT.

Your taxi: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Helvellyn/68/228/31

Louly Loon _Time out_ 2Louly Loon says: from where inspiration comes? Creation, strange, funny process.
Everything began with a paint, realized by Chapter Kronfeld
“Zeitdruck “. Do not ask me what that means, I do not understand German… but that painting touched me, it talked to me.

The time, the common place of art, under all its forms. I like clocks, sound of clocks, their bells. The time which spends is a topic which affects me. There is an expression in French that says ” to kill time”, when we are bored, when one do not know what to do with time. But it is time that kills us, most certainly. Time out! So many expressions with the word time: time after, time-out, from time to time… I know what to do of my time, creating!

