You are invited to the opening of Lilia Artis and Moeuhane Sandalwood’s exhibit Aquaereo at Art’e Gallery March 5th, 2014 at 1 PM SLT.

_Aquaereo_ poster 1024

Lilia Artis bio: “My RL artwork stepped into the background when I discovered the love of writing, which has become my main career. Coming into SL however, rekindled the passion for the paths of colours, light, pattern and structure. And so, I merge both interests into my virtual art.

I have done solo and collaborative exhibitions and in 2012/2013 I was one of the owners of the art sim Space 4 Art, together with Asmita Duranjaya, ChapTer Kronfeld and Moeuhane Sandalwood. During that time I made together with Moeuhane Sandalwood several large exhibitions on the ground level, the last one with guest artists Almut Brunswick and Haveit Neox.”

 

